Sunday 19/07/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday

Sunday 12/07/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday

Sunday 05/07/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in church this Sunday

Sunday 28/06/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday

Sunday 21/06/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday  

Sunday 14/06/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday 

Sunday 07/06/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday 

Sunday 31/05/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday 

Sunday 24/05/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday 

Sunday 10/05/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday

Sunday 03/05/2020

Some resources that would have been used by JAM in Church this Sunday


EASTER JAM

We may be under Lockdown but here are a few things to keep the young people occupied from our JAM Group.